Deleting a Blueprint

Removing a blueprint and its resources



Overview

At some point, you might want to delete a blueprint you previously updated. Deleting blueprints is, much like deleting a deployment, non-functional. Deleting a blueprint will remove its model from the database and delete its resources from the fileserver.

Actionable: Delete the Blueprint

To delete a blueprint execute:

cfy blueprints delete -b nodecellar

What’s Next

Next, you can teardown the Manager.