Service and Cross Domain Orchestration - Making Sense of it all

Learn the why and what behind Service & Cross Domain Orchestration


Today's Telco's, Service Providers, and Large Enterprises are facing issues with running large complex systems that are slow and expensive to run. The need to stay competitive with the agile methods brought on by web giants like Google and Netflix, has led to a search for digital transformation, and run systems a cloud/DevOps like fashion. Join this webinar to learn how all this works, and the part orchestration plays.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00 PM CET | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Live Webinar |  Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00 PM CET | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Presented by:

As more organizations embark on their digital transformation journey, they stop and realize all the complexity of all the different tools, stacks, and processes that they are currently managing, which is especially apparent in the Telco world. This task looks daunting, and this is where the part of a Cross Domain Orchestration or Service Orchestration is crucial. The ability to model things into a consumable, abstracted design, is a key part of automating these processes and tying them all in together.

Attend this webinar and learn what all these concepts mean, and how they are already being realized today, in both NFV and Large Enterprise use cases.

Highlights of the webinar:

  • The need for data modeling and abstraction in Service Oriented Architectures
  • Avoiding abstraction shortcuts, like hard coding and imperative executions which will cost you in the long run
  •  The potential business impact of using proper modeling in Service Orchestration
  • Open Q&A

Duration: 60 Minutes

Register and see how Cloudify is leading 

Register to attend


Related Resources

Read the Application Defined Governance Whitepaper

Automating application IT governance through orchestration to
enable increased control without compromising on agility

Read It >>

View the scenario

Multi-Cloud with Automated Governance Lab Scenario - AWS, Kubernetes, OpenStack

Watch >>

Read the lab documentation

This end-to-end solution package uses pre-configured applications to demonstrate Cloudify functionality.

View >>