Open vCPE Design Concepts and Multi-Cloud Orchestration

Build your best of breed vCPE stack, leveraging any VNF on any cloud with intent-based networking & orchestration


See how open vCPE can be achieved in the real world and in action, while integrating other VNFs into the service chain, while easily instantiating and managing on any cloud, leveraging open orchestration design concepts. More and more vendors are looking to not only easily onboard their VNFs to the cloud, but also build a stack that is versatile and not locked into one cloud provider or vendor. Join this webinar and learn how Datavision and Cloudify are helping deliver this end-to-end solution across the globe.
Thursday, September 13th, 2018 7:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Live Webinar |  Thursday, September 13th, 2018 7:00 PM CEST | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Presented by:

 

Highlights of the webinar:

  • Building a best of breed open vCPE stack, to avoid vendor lock
  • Typical open vCPE use cases
  • The benefits of intent-based networking
  • Demo – How to easily instantiate vCPEs and other VNFs on ANY cloud
  • Open Q&A

Duration: 60 Minutes

Speakers:

Mark Abolafia, Chief Operating Officer, Datavision, Inc.

Shay Naeh, Solution Architect, CTO Office, Cloudify

Register and make Open vCPE an actual reality.

Register to attend


Related Resources

Read an edge computing use case

Automating application IT governance through orchestration to
5G To The Edge With AT&T: A Fully Orchestrated Open Source Stack

Read It >>

View the “Deploy Cloud Native VoLTE Services at the Edge” demo

This demonstration used Cloudify powered Orchestration to deploy Cloud Native Distributed VoLTE at the network edge, leveraging the use of both VMware Integrated OpenStack and Kubernetes, to quickly deploy network services in a distributed MEC architecture.

Watch >>

What is edge computing

Edge computing is essentially the process of decentralizing computer services and moving them closer to the source of data. Find out more.

Learn more >>