Multi-Tenancy & RBAC in a Multi-Cloud World

Join us as we take a look at the need for governance and Role Based Access Control in today's complex enterprise hybrid cloud environments, and the way Orchestration streamlines the process.
April 23rd, 2018 5:00 PM CET | 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

Live Webinar |  April 23rd, 2018 5:00 PM CET | 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

Presented by:

Join Cloudify as we explore the growing need for Role Based Access Control and Resource Governance in the enterprise. Enterprises need the flexibility to manage a large variety of applications, services, and processes without forcing changes on them. The need for user control is mandatory as the orchestrator lives in a complex environment where many components, and sometimes users, work together, each with different roles and permissions.

Highlights of the webinar:

  • Different Roles and Permissions and the need to utilize them
  • Resource Governance for your organization
  • Defining the right strategy for organization user roles
  • Open Q&A

Duration: 45 Minutes

Register for this webinar and learn how application defined governance is critical for today’s modern enterprise

Register to attend


Related Resources

Large Scale Microservices Whitepaper

See how large scale systems based on Microservices patterns can be designed using TOSCA, and extended with Cloudify.

Read It >>

Hybrid Container Orchestration with Cloudify

Hybrid VNF Container Orchestration With Kubernetes and Docker Swarm Using Cloudify

Watch >>

Read the blog post

6WIND VNF Onboarding – A vCPE with IPSEC VPN Use Case Demo

View >>